buy tickets

Fixture List

Fixture List

Please find details of our 2018 Fixtures below, along with the ability to BUY TICKETS for the different events. For further details about each individual race meeting, please click on the appropriate event Name in green. First Race and Last Race times are provisional only, and are confirmed two days before racing.

Name
Date
Gates Open
First Race
Last Race
Tickets
Sunday 29 April
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Monday 30 April
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Thursday 17 May
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Saturday 26 May
3.30pm
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Tuesday 12 June
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Sunday 17 June
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Wednesday 27 June
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Saturday 14 July
3.30pm
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Saturday 28 July
3.30pm
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Wednesday 15 August
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Thursday 16 August
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Friday 24 August
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Tuesday 11 September
2.00pm
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Friday 14 September
2.00pm
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018
Wednesday 3 October
12 noon
TBC
TBC
On Sale 1st January 2018

Keep in touch

Social media

Sign-up to our newsletter