buy tickets

Fixture List

Fixture List

Please find details of our 2017 Fixtures below, along with the ability to BUY TICKETS for the different events. For further details about each individual race meeting, please click on the appropriate event Name in green. First Race and Last Race times are provisional only, and are confirmed two days before racing.

Name
Date
Gates Open
First Race
Last Race
Tickets
Sunday 30th April
12 noon
2pm
5.30pm
Thursday 18th May
12 noon
2.10pm
4.55pm
Saturday 27th May
3.30pm
5.45pm
8.15pm
Tuesday 13th June
12 noon
2pm
5pm
Wednesday 28th June
12 noon
2.10pm
5.10pm
Saturday 15th July
3.30pm
6pm
9pm
Monday 7th August
12 noon
2pm
4.30pm
Thursday 7th September
12 noon
2.10pm
5.10pm
Friday 15th September
2pm
4.45pm
7.15pm
Wednesday 4th October
12 noon
2.20pm
5pm
Monday 9th October
12 noon
2.20pm
4.50pm

Keep in touch

Social media

Sign-up to our newsletter